Order food on train

Mas Duronto Exp 12270 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin15:5515:5500:0010
2Gwalior Jn19:1819:2000:021306
3Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction20:4520:5000:051403
4Rani Kamlapati00:1000:1800:082700
7Vijayawada Jn14:2014:3000:1021744
8Mgr Chennai Ctl20:5020:5000:0022174

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mas Duronto Exp 12270 Details

Mas Duronto Exp train 12270, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mas Duronto Exp with number 12270 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 03:55 PM on TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 08:50 PM while covering a distance of 2174 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Mas Duronto Exp / 12270 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mas Duronto Exp / 12270 at 8 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Gwalior Jn, Vijayawada Jn, H Nizamuddin, Rani Kamlapati, Mgr Chennai Ctl through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12270 Mas Duronto Exp