Order food on train

MAS NZM DURONTO 12269 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl06:3506:3500:0010
2Vijayawada Jn12:0012:1000:101431
5Rani Kamlapati02:0402:1200:0821481
6Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction05:3005:3500:0521778
7Gwalior Jn06:3306:3500:0221875
8H Nizamuddin10:4010:4000:0022180

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS NZM DURONTO 12269 Details

MAS NZM DURONTO train 12269, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS NZM DURONTO with number 12269 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 06:35 AM on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 10:40 AM while covering a distance of 2180 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

MAS NZM DURONTO / 12269 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS NZM DURONTO / 12269 at 8 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Gwalior Jn, Vijayawada Jn, H Nizamuddin, Rani Kamlapati, Mgr Chennai Ctl through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12269 MAS NZM DURONTO