Order food on train

MMCT DURONTO EXP 12268 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Rajkot Jn20:4320:4800:05177
4Ahmedabad Jn01:1001:2500:152323
5Mumbai Central08:0008:0000:002814

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MMCT DURONTO EXP 12268 Details

MMCT DURONTO EXP train 12268, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 14 Second AC, 14 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MMCT DURONTO EXP with number 12268 runs from Hapa (HAPA) at 07:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mumbai Central (MMCT) at 08:00 AM while covering a distance of 814 Kms at an average speed of 5 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

MMCT DURONTO EXP / 12268 train has stoppages at 5 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MMCT DURONTO EXP / 12268 at 3 stations namely Ahmedabad Jn, Rajkot Jn, Surendranagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12268 MMCT DURONTO EXP