Order food on train

Bkn Duronto Exp 12259 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Dhanbad Jn20:3020:3500:051266
3DD Upadhyaya Jn01:2501:3500:102667
4Kanpur Central05:3005:3500:0521014
5New Delhi11:0011:2500:2521453
7Sadulpur Jn14:3314:3500:0221678
9Ratangarh Jn16:0316:0500:0221779
10Sri Dungargarh16:5116:5300:0221843
11Bikaner Jn18:2518:2500:0021916

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bkn Duronto Exp 12259 Details

Bkn Duronto Exp train 12259, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 12 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bkn Duronto Exp with number 12259 runs from Sealdah (SDAH) at 05:00 PM on SUN,MON,WED,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 06:25 PM while covering a distance of 1916 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Bkn Duronto Exp / 12259 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bkn Duronto Exp / 12259 at 7 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Sealdah, Dhanbad Jn, Bikaner Jn, Churu through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12259 Bkn Duronto Exp