Order food on train

Wainganga Exp 12252 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Champa Jn08:3708:4200:05140
3Janjgir Naila08:5108:5300:02151
5Bilaspur Jn09:5010:0500:15193
7Raipur Jn11:4011:4500:051203
9Raj Nandgaon13:1213:1400:021271
11Gondia Jn14:4514:5500:101375
12Chanda Fort17:5617:5800:021614
14Kazipet Jn22:0322:0500:021859
17Kurnool City05:3805:4000:0221233
20Dharmavaram Jn10:0310:0500:0221432
21Yelhanka Jn12:2812:3000:0221594
22Yesvantpur Jn13:3013:3000:0021607

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Wainganga Exp 12252 Details

Wainganga Exp train 12252, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Wainganga Exp with number 12252 runs from Korba (KRBA) at 08:05 AM on SUN,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 01:30 PM while covering a distance of 1607 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Wainganga Exp / 12252 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Wainganga Exp / 12252 at 8 stations namely Balharshah, Anantapur, Gondia Jn, Durg, Kazipet Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Kacheguda through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12252 Wainganga Exp