Order food on train

Duronto Express 12246 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yesvantpur Jn11:0011:0000:0010
2Smvt Bengaluru11:1911:2000:01118
3Renigunta Jn16:5316:5500:021352
4Vijayawada Jn22:1022:2000:101728
5Vizianagram Jn04:2004:3000:1021126
7Howrah Jn16:5016:5000:0021946

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Duronto Express 12246 Details

Duronto Express train 12246, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Duronto Express with number 12246 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 11:00 AM on SUN,MON,TUE,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at 04:50 PM while covering a distance of 1946 Kms at an average speed of 7 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Duronto Express / 12246 train has stoppages at 7 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Duronto Express / 12246 at 5 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Howrah Jn, Bhubaneswar, Renigunta Jn, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12246 Duronto Express