Order food on train

Kerla S Kranti 12218 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Ambala Cant Jn10:0510:2000:15168
3New Delhi12:5513:1000:151266
4H Nizamuddin13:2113:2300:021274
5Kota Jn18:0518:1500:101731
6Vadodara Jn01:1001:3000:2021259
8Vasai Road06:0006:1000:1021603
13Mangaluru Jn01:1501:2500:1032797
17Shoranur Jn06:3006:3500:0533109
19Ernakulam Jn09:3509:4000:0533216
21Kayankulam Jn12:1312:1500:0233316
22Kollam Jn12:5212:5500:0333357

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kerla S Kranti 12218 Details

Kerla S Kranti train 12218, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kerla S Kranti with number 12218 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at 09:20 AM on WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Kochuveli (KCVL) at 02:30 PM while covering a distance of 3415 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Kerla S Kranti / 12218 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kerla S Kranti / 12218 at 12 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Ambala Cant Jn, Surat, New Delhi, Kota Jn, Ratnagiri, H Nizamuddin, Madgaon, Panvel, Vasai Road, Mangaluru Jn, Thrisur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12218 Kerla S Kranti