Order food on train

KGM CNB EXP 12210 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Lal Kuan20:0020:1000:10122
6Bhojipura Jn21:1921:2100:02187
8Bareilly City22:1822:4000:221104
9Bareilly Jn22:5323:0000:071106
11Lucknow Ne02:4003:1000:302341
12Kanpur Central04:3504:3500:002415

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KGM CNB EXP 12210 Details

KGM CNB EXP train 12210, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 14 Second AC, 14 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KGM CNB EXP with number 12210 runs from Kathgodam (KGM) at 07:10 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Kanpur Central (CNB) at 04:35 AM while covering a distance of 415 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

KGM CNB EXP / 12210 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KGM CNB EXP / 12210 at 3 stations namely Kanpur Central, Lucknow Ne, Bareilly Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12210 KGM CNB EXP