Order food on train

Nanda Devi Express 12206 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Haridwar Jn00:5501:0000:05251
5Meerut City03:3403:3700:032231
7New Delhi05:2005:2000:002304

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Nanda Devi Express 12206 Details

Nanda Devi Express train 12206, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 12 Second AC, 12 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nanda Devi Express with number 12206 runs from Dehradun (DDN) at 11:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 05:20 AM while covering a distance of 304 Kms at an average speed of 7 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

Nanda Devi Express / 12206 train has stoppages at 7 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nanda Devi Express / 12206 at 5 stations namely Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Roorkee through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12206 Nanda Devi Express