Order food on train

Mahakaushal Exp 12190 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin14:3314:3300:0010
4Kosi Kalan15:4815:5000:02193
5Mathura Jn16:2516:3000:051134
6Raja Ki Mandi17:0317:0500:021184
7Agra Cantt17:2017:2500:051188
10Gwalior Jn19:4019:4200:021306
13Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction21:1521:2000:051403
14Mau Ranipur22:1222:1400:021467
16Bela Tal22:5823:0000:021511
17Mahoba Jn23:2623:2800:021541
18Banda Jn00:5501:0000:052595
20Chitrakutdham K01:5501:5700:022664
26Sihora Road07:0807:1000:022915

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mahakaushal Exp 12190 Details

Mahakaushal Exp train 12190, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mahakaushal Exp with number 12190 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 02:33 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jabalpur (JBP) at 07:55 AM while covering a distance of 954 Kms at an average speed of 27 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Mahakaushal Exp / 12190 train has stoppages at 27 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mahakaushal Exp / 12190 at 12 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Mathura Jn, Maihar, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Raja Ki Mandi, Chitrakutdham K, Mahoba Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12190 Mahakaushal Exp