Order food on train

GARIBRATH EXP 12187 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
5Itarsi Jn23:2023:3000:101246
8Bhusaval Jn04:1004:1500:052553
9Jalgaon Jn04:4304:4500:022577
10Manmad Jn06:5206:5500:032737
11Nasik Road07:5708:0000:032810
12Kalyan Jn10:5711:0000:032943
13Dadar CR11:5211:5500:032988
14C Shivaji Mah T12:2012:2000:002997

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

GARIBRATH EXP 12187 Details

GARIBRATH EXP train 12187, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 16 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train GARIBRATH EXP with number 12187 runs from Jabalpur (JBP) at 07:50 PM on MON,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 12:20 PM while covering a distance of 997 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

GARIBRATH EXP / 12187 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GARIBRATH EXP / 12187 at 11 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Jabalpur, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Jalgaon Jn, Kalyan Jn, C Shivaji Mah T, Harda through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12187 GARIBRATH EXP