Order food on train

REWANCHAL EXP 12186 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
5Katni Murwara22:2522:3500:101150
9Bina Jn02:5002:5500:052411
10Mandi Bamora03:1403:1600:022428
11Ganj Basoda03:3803:4000:022456
13Bhopal Jn04:5505:0000:052549
14Rani Kamlapati05:3505:3500:002555

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

REWANCHAL EXP 12186 Details

REWANCHAL EXP train 12186, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train REWANCHAL EXP with number 12186 runs from Rewa (REWA) at 08:05 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 05:35 AM while covering a distance of 555 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

REWANCHAL EXP / 12186 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in REWANCHAL EXP / 12186 at 9 stations namely Katni Murwara, Saugor, Bhopal Jn, Satna, Maihar, Bina Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Vidisha, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12186 REWANCHAL EXP