Order food on train

REWANCHAL EXP 12185 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rani Kamlapati22:0022:0000:0010
2Bhopal Jn22:1122:1600:0517
4Ganj Basoda23:2323:2500:02199
5Mandi Bamora23:5023:5200:021128
6Bina Jn00:3000:3500:052145
10Katni Murwara04:3004:4000:102406

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

REWANCHAL EXP 12185 Details

REWANCHAL EXP train 12185, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train REWANCHAL EXP with number 12185 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 10:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rewa (REWA) at 08:00 AM while covering a distance of 555 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

REWANCHAL EXP / 12185 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in REWANCHAL EXP / 12185 at 9 stations namely Katni Murwara, Saugor, Bhopal Jn, Satna, Maihar, Bina Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Vidisha, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12185 REWANCHAL EXP