Order food on train

Dayodai Exp 12181 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Sihora Road21:2821:3000:02139
3Katni Murwara22:2522:3000:05192
6Bina Malkhedi01:5301:5500:022349
8Ashok Nagar03:1803:2000:022425
11Chhabra Gugor05:2405:2500:012528
13Kota Jn07:2007:4000:202654
15Sawai Madhopur09:1009:3000:202761
16Chauth Ka Brwra09:5709:5900:022783
17Bansthali Niwai10:2810:3000:022827
20Phulera Jn12:5112:5300:022947
22Ajmer Jn14:3014:3000:0021027

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Dayodai Exp 12181 Details

Dayodai Exp train 12181, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Dayodai Exp with number 12181 runs from Jabalpur (JBP) at 09:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at 02:30 PM while covering a distance of 1027 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Dayodai Exp / 12181 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dayodai Exp / 12181 at 10 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Jabalpur, Guna, Kota Jn, Sawai Madhopur, Jaipur, Bina Malkhedi, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12181 Dayodai Exp