Order food on train

BHOPAL EXPRESS 12155 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rani Kamlapati22:4022:4000:0000
2Bhopal Jn22:5222:5700:0507
4Ganj Basoda23:5623:5800:02099
5Bina Jn00:4500:4700:020145
6Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction02:2502:3500:100297
7Gwalior Jn03:3803:4000:020395
9Agra Cantt05:2305:2500:020513
10H Nizamuddin08:0008:0000:000700

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BHOPAL EXPRESS 12155 Details

BHOPAL EXPRESS train 12155, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BHOPAL EXPRESS with number 12155 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 10:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 08:00 AM while covering a distance of 700 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

BHOPAL EXPRESS / 12155 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BHOPAL EXPRESS / 12155 at 8 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, Bina Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Rani Kamlapati, Vidisha through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12155 BHOPAL EXPRESS