Order food on train

Patliputra Exp 12141 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lokmanyatilak T23:3523:3500:0010
3Kalyan Jn00:1700:2000:03238
4Nasik Road02:5002:5500:052172
5Manmad Jn03:5303:5500:022245
6Jalgaon Jn05:3805:4000:022405
7Bhusaval Jn06:2006:2500:052429
8Itarsi Jn10:5511:0500:102736
11Prayagraj Cheoki21:1821:2000:0221339
12DD Upadhyaya Jn00:2500:3500:1031483

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Patliputra Exp 12141 Details

Patliputra Exp train 12141, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 8 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Patliputra Exp with number 12141 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 11:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Patliputra (PPTA) at 03:50 AM while covering a distance of 1691 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Patliputra Exp / 12141 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Patliputra Exp / 12141 at 15 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Jabalpur, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Jalgaon Jn, Kalyan Jn, Prayagraj Cheoki, Buxar, Patliputra, Danapur, Lokmanyatilak T, Ara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12141 Patliputra Exp