Order food on train

SEVAGRAM EXP 12139 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shivaji Mah T14:5514:5500:0010
2Dadar CR15:0715:1000:0319
4Kalyan Jn15:5215:5500:03154
6Nasik Road18:2518:3000:051188
9Manmad Jn19:4319:4500:021261
11Chalisgaon Jn20:3820:4000:021328
12Pachora Jn21:0821:1000:021373
13Jalgaon Jn21:4821:5000:021420
14Bhusaval Jn22:2022:2500:051445
18Akola Jn01:0501:1000:052584
20Badnera Jn02:3502:4000:052663
23Pulgaon Jn03:3103:3200:012729
24Wardha Jn03:5003:5500:052758

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SEVAGRAM EXP 12139 Details

SEVAGRAM EXP train 12139, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SEVAGRAM EXP with number 12139 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 02:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Nagpur (NGP) at 05:45 AM while covering a distance of 837 Kms at an average speed of 27 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

SEVAGRAM EXP / 12139 train has stoppages at 27 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SEVAGRAM EXP / 12139 at 13 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Nagpur, Nasik Road, Badnera Jn, Manmad Jn, Jalgaon Jn, Akola Jn, Kalyan Jn, Wardha Jn, Ajni, C Shivaji Mah T, Shegaon, Pulgaon Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12139 SEVAGRAM EXP