Order food on train

PRAGATI EXP 12125 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shivaji Mah T16:2516:2500:0010
2Dadar CR16:3416:3500:0119
8Pune Jn19:5019:5000:001189

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

PRAGATI EXP 12125 Details

PRAGATI EXP train 12125, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 6 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PRAGATI EXP with number 12125 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 04:25 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Pune Jn (PUNE) at 07:50 PM while covering a distance of 189 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

PRAGATI EXP / 12125 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PRAGATI EXP / 12125 at 4 stations namely Panvel, Pune Jn, Lonavala, C Shivaji Mah T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12125 PRAGATI EXP