Order food on train

Csmt Ami Sf Exp 12111 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shivaji Mah T19:5519:5500:0010
2Dadar CR20:0720:1000:0319
4Kalyan Jn20:5220:5500:03154
5Nasik Road23:4023:4500:051188
6Jalgaon Jn02:4302:4500:022420
7Bhusaval Jn03:3003:3500:052445
11Akola Jn05:4505:5000:052584
13Badnera Jn07:2207:2500:032663

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Csmt Ami Sf Exp 12111 Details

Csmt Ami Sf Exp train 12111, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Csmt Ami Sf Exp with number 12111 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 07:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Amravati (AMI) at 07:55 AM while covering a distance of 672 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Csmt Ami Sf Exp / 12111 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Csmt Ami Sf Exp / 12111 at 9 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Nasik Road, Badnera Jn, Amravati, Jalgaon Jn, Akola Jn, Kalyan Jn, C Shivaji Mah T, Shegaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12111 Csmt Ami Sf Exp