Order food on train

Bbs Janshatabdi 12073 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Howrah Jn13:2513:2500:0010
2Kharagpur Jn15:0515:1000:051116
7Jajpur K Road18:1518:1700:021340

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bbs Janshatabdi 12073 Details

Bbs Janshatabdi train 12073, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bbs Janshatabdi with number 12073 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at 01:25 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 08:00 PM while covering a distance of 439 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Bbs Janshatabdi / 12073 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bbs Janshatabdi / 12073 at 6 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Howrah Jn, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Balasore, Bhadrak through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12073 Bbs Janshatabdi