Order food on train

MAO JANSHATABDI 12051 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shivaji Mah T05:1005:1000:0010
2Dadar CR05:1805:2000:0219
9Sawantwadi Road14:2014:2200:021655

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.


MAO JANSHATABDI train 12051, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 12 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAO JANSHATABDI with number 12051 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 05:10 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Madgaon (MAO) at 04:30 PM while covering a distance of 765 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

MAO JANSHATABDI / 12051 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAO JANSHATABDI / 12051 at 6 stations namely Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Panvel, C Shivaji Mah T, Chiplun, Kudal through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12051 MAO JANSHATABDI