Order food on train

Ajmer Shatabdi 12015 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi06:1006:1000:0010
2Delhi Cantt06:3806:4000:02116
6Bandikui Jn09:2909:3100:021218
7Gandhinagar Jpr10:2310:2500:021303
10Ajmer Jn12:5512:5500:001443

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ajmer Shatabdi 12015 Details

Ajmer Shatabdi train 12015, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 14 Chair Car, 2 Executive Car

Train Ajmer Shatabdi with number 12015 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 06:10 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at 12:55 PM while covering a distance of 443 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Ajmer Shatabdi / 12015 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ajmer Shatabdi / 12015 at 7 stations namely Ajmer Jn, New Delhi, Jaipur, Rewari, Gurgaon, Bandikui Jn, Gandhinagar Jpr through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12015 Ajmer Shatabdi