Order food on train

ASR SHTBDI EXP 12014 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Amritsar Jn04:5504:5500:0000
3Jalandhar City05:5806:0100:03079
4Phagwara Jn06:1906:2100:020100
5Ludhiana Jn06:5707:0200:050136
6Sirhind Jn07:4607:4800:020196
7Ambala Cant Jn08:3208:3400:020250
8New Delhi11:0211:0200:000448

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

ASR SHTBDI EXP 12014 Details

ASR SHTBDI EXP train 12014, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 14 Chair Car, 2 Executive Car

Train ASR SHTBDI EXP with number 12014 runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 04:55 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:02 AM while covering a distance of 448 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

ASR SHTBDI EXP / 12014 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ASR SHTBDI EXP / 12014 at 5 stations namely Ambala Cant Jn, New Delhi, Ludhiana Jn, Phagwara Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12014 ASR SHTBDI EXP