Order food on train

Klk Shatbdi Exp 12011 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi07:4007:4000:0010
2Panipat Jn08:4308:4500:02190
3Kurukshetra Jn09:2509:2700:021157
4Ambala Cant Jn10:2010:2200:021199

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Klk Shatbdi Exp 12011 Details

Klk Shatbdi Exp train 12011, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 14 Chair Car, 2 Executive Car

Train Klk Shatbdi Exp with number 12011 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:40 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kalka (KLK) at 11:40 AM while covering a distance of 303 Kms at an average speed of 6 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Klk Shatbdi Exp / 12011 train has stoppages at 6 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Klk Shatbdi Exp / 12011 at 3 stations namely Ambala Cant Jn, New Delhi, Panipat Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12011 Klk Shatbdi Exp