Order food on train

SGRL INTERCITY 11651 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Sihora Road16:0416:0600:02138
4Katni South16:3516:4000:05189
5New Katni Jn17:0817:1000:02194
6Khanna Banjari17:4817:5000:021141
11Niwas Road19:4819:5000:021266

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SGRL INTERCITY 11651 Details

SGRL INTERCITY train 11651, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 10 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SGRL INTERCITY with number 11651 runs from Jabalpur (JBP) at 12:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Singrauli (SGRL) at 10:25 PM while covering a distance of 344 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

SGRL INTERCITY / 11651 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SGRL INTERCITY / 11651 at 4 stations namely Jabalpur, Katni South, Beohari, Deori through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11651 SGRL INTERCITY