Order food on train

KOP BIDR EXP 11416 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shahumharaj T23:5523:5500:0010
2Miraj Jn00:5501:1000:15247
7Latur Road07:3307:3500:022422

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KOP BIDR EXP 11416 Details

KOP BIDR EXP train 11416, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KOP BIDR EXP with number 11416 runs from C Shahumharaj T (KOP) at 11:55 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Bidar (BIDR) at 10:15 AM while covering a distance of 535 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

KOP BIDR EXP / 11416 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOP BIDR EXP / 11416 at 2 stations namely Miraj Jn, Kurduvadi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11416 KOP BIDR EXP