Order food on train

BIDR KOP EXP 11415 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Latur Road14:0014:0500:051114
9Miraj Jn22:3522:5000:151488
10C Shahumharaj T00:2500:2500:002535

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BIDR KOP EXP 11415 Details

BIDR KOP EXP train 11415, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BIDR KOP EXP with number 11415 runs from Bidar (BIDR) at 11:45 AM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches C Shahumharaj T (KOP) at 12:25 AM while covering a distance of 535 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

BIDR KOP EXP / 11415 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BIDR KOP EXP / 11415 at 2 stations namely Miraj Jn, Kurduvadi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11415 BIDR KOP EXP