Order food on train

KOP NAGPUR EXP 11404 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shahumharaj T12:4512:4500:0010
2Miraj Jn13:5514:1000:15148
6Barsi Town18:0018:0200:021274
9Latur Road21:2521:3500:101423
10Parli Vaijnath00:3000:5000:202486
11Parbhani Jn02:1802:2000:022550
12Purna Jn02:5503:0000:052578
13Hingoli Deccan04:2904:3000:012658
15Akola Jn07:2507:3000:052785
17Badnera Jn08:5208:5500:032864
19Pulgaon Jn09:4809:4900:012930
20Wardha Jn10:2010:2200:022959

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KOP NAGPUR EXP 11404 Details

KOP NAGPUR EXP train 11404, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KOP NAGPUR EXP with number 11404 runs from C Shahumharaj T (KOP) at 12:45 PM on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Nagpur (NGP) at 12:00 PM while covering a distance of 1038 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

KOP NAGPUR EXP / 11404 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOP NAGPUR EXP / 11404 at 9 stations namely Nagpur, Miraj Jn, Badnera Jn, Akola Jn, Wardha Jn, Ajni, Kurduvadi, Pulgaon Jn, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11404 KOP NAGPUR EXP