Order food on train

Nandigram Exp 11402 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Bodhadi Bujrug13:4413:4500:01190
8H Sahib Nanded16:4016:4500:051266
9Purna Jn17:2517:3000:051296
10Parbhani Jn18:0818:1000:021325
11Manwath Road18:2918:3000:011352
18Manmad Jn00:2000:2500:052615
20Nasik Road01:2701:3000:032688
21Kalyan Jn04:1704:2000:032822
23Dadar CR04:5805:0000:022867
24C Shivaji Mah T05:3505:3500:002875

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Nandigram Exp 11402 Details

Nandigram Exp train 11402, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nandigram Exp with number 11402 runs from Adilabad (ADB) at 01:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 05:35 AM while covering a distance of 875 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Nandigram Exp / 11402 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nandigram Exp / 11402 at 6 stations namely Aurangabad, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Kalyan Jn, C Shivaji Mah T, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11402 Nandigram Exp