Order food on train

KRMR LTT EXP 11206 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6H Sahib Nanded01:2501:3000:052110
7Purna Jn02:2302:2500:022141
8Parbhani Jn03:1303:1500:022169
15Manmad Jn08:4508:5000:052455
16Nasik Road09:4509:5000:052528
19Kalyan Jn12:3712:4000:032662
20Lokmanyatilak T13:4513:4500:002699

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KRMR LTT EXP 11206 Details

KRMR LTT EXP train 11206, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KRMR LTT EXP with number 11206 runs from Nizamabad (NZB) at 11:15 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 01:45 PM while covering a distance of 699 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

KRMR LTT EXP / 11206 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KRMR LTT EXP / 11206 at 8 stations namely Aurangabad, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Kalyan Jn, Nizamabad, Lokmanyatilak T, Igatpuri, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11206 KRMR LTT EXP