Order food on train

JHS BDTS EXP 11103 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction16:5016:5000:0010
4Gwalior Jn18:2518:5000:25197
8Chachaura Bngj00:2200:2400:022391
9Biyavra Rajgarh01:1101:1300:022421
12Ujjain Jn04:2004:4000:202579
13Nagda Jn05:3305:3500:022634
14Ratlam Jn06:1506:2500:102679
16Godhra Jn09:3009:3200:022868
17Vadodara Jn10:3310:4300:102941
21Bandra Terminus16:4516:4500:0021321

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JHS BDTS EXP 11103 Details

JHS BDTS EXP train 11103, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JHS BDTS EXP with number 11103 runs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at 04:50 PM on MON,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 04:45 PM while covering a distance of 1321 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

JHS BDTS EXP / 11103 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JHS BDTS EXP / 11103 at 11 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Vadodara Jn, Gwalior Jn, Guna, Surat, Ratlam Jn, Nagda Jn, Ujjain Jn, Vapi, Dahod, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11103 JHS BDTS EXP