Order food on train

SHARAVATI EXP 11036 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mysuru Jn06:1506:1500:0010
3Hole Narsipur07:4507:4600:01189
5Arsikere Jn09:1009:1500:051168
7Birur Jn09:5609:5800:021213
12Hubballi Jn14:2514:3500:101471
14Alnavar Jn15:4015:4100:011528
15Londa Jn16:2316:2500:021562
19Miraj Jn20:5020:5500:051750
23Pune Jn02:0502:1000:0521029
24Kalyan Jn04:3704:4000:0321167
25Dadar CR05:3005:3000:0021212

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SHARAVATI EXP 11036 Details

SHARAVATI EXP train 11036, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SHARAVATI EXP with number 11036 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 06:15 AM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Dadar CR (DR) at 05:30 AM while covering a distance of 1212 Kms at an average speed of 25 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

SHARAVATI EXP / 11036 train has stoppages at 25 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHARAVATI EXP / 11036 at 7 stations namely Miraj Jn, Hubballi Jn, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Mysuru Jn, Davangere, Belagavi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11036 SHARAVATI EXP