Order food on train

DECCAN EXPRESS 11007 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shivaji Mah T07:0007:0000:0000
2Dadar CR07:1107:1300:0209
4Kalyan Jn07:5307:5500:02054
10Pune Jn11:0511:0500:000192

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

DECCAN EXPRESS 11007 Details

DECCAN EXPRESS train 11007, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 3 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DECCAN EXPRESS with number 11007 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 07:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Pune Jn (PUNE) at 11:05 AM while covering a distance of 192 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

DECCAN EXPRESS / 11007 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DECCAN EXPRESS / 11007 at 4 stations namely Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Lonavala, C Shivaji Mah T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11007 DECCAN EXPRESS