Order food on train

MADGAON EXP 10216 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ernakulam Jn13:2513:2500:0010
4Shoranur Jn15:2015:2500:051107
9Mangaluru Jn20:2020:3000:101419

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MADGAON EXP 10216 Details

MADGAON EXP train 10216, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MADGAON EXP with number 10216 runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at 01:25 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Madgaon (MAO) at 03:15 AM while covering a distance of 850 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

MADGAON EXP / 10216 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MADGAON EXP / 10216 at 5 stations namely Madgaon, Mangaluru Jn, Karwar, Thrisur, Aluva through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 10216 MADGAON EXP