Order food on train

Udaipur City Bikaner Special via Churu 09677 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Udaipur City18:4518:4500:0010
3Mavli Jn19:2219:2400:02143
8Ajmer Jn00:1000:2000:102294
10Phulera Jn01:4001:4500:052374
11Ringas Jn02:4502:5000:052441
12Sikar Jn03:5504:0000:052491
14Ratangarh Jn07:0007:0500:052624
16Sri Dungargarh08:0808:1000:022688
18Bikaner Jn09:2509:2500:002761

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Udaipur City Bikaner Special via Churu 09677 Details

Udaipur City Bikaner Special via Churu train 09677, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Udaipur City Bikaner Special via Churu with number 09677 runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) at 06:45 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 09:25 AM while covering a distance of 761 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Udaipur City Bikaner Special via Churu / 09677 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Udaipur City Bikaner Special via Churu / 09677 at 5 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Udaipur City, Bhilwara, Bikaner Jn, Churu through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 09677 Udaipur City Bikaner Special via Churu