Order food on train

Rajkot Secunderabad Special 09571 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rajkot Jn17:0017:0000:0010
3Ahmedabad Jn21:1021:2000:101247
4Vadodara Jn23:0923:1400:051346
5Bharuch Jn00:0100:0300:022416
8Vasai Road04:3004:4000:102692
9Kalyan Jn06:1006:1500:052733
11Pune Jn10:1510:2000:052871
12Daund Jn11:5011:5500:052947
13Solapur Jn15:0015:0500:0521134
17Secunderabad Jn23:0023:0000:0021468

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rajkot Secunderabad Special 09571 Details

Rajkot Secunderabad Special train 09571, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rajkot Secunderabad Special with number 09571 runs from Rajkot Jn (RJT) at 05:00 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 11:00 PM while covering a distance of 1468 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Rajkot Secunderabad Special / 09571 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajkot Secunderabad Special / 09571 at 15 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Solapur Jn, Surat, Secunderabad Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Daund Jn, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Rajkot Jn, Vasai Road, Vapi, Lonavala, Surendranagar, Wadi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 09571 Rajkot Secunderabad Special