Order food on train

MAS ADI SPL 09461 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl15:1515:1500:0010
2Arakkonam Jn16:1816:2000:02168
3Renigunta Jn18:0018:1000:101136
10Guntakal Jn23:0023:0500:051445
12Manthralayam Rd00:3300:3500:022538
17Solapur Jn06:4006:5000:102825
18Pune Jn11:5012:0000:1021087
20Vasai Road17:0017:0500:0521270
24Bharuch Jn22:1122:1300:0221545
25Vadodara Jn23:1123:1600:0521616
26Anand Jn23:4623:4800:0221651
27Ahmedabad Jn01:1501:1500:0031716

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS ADI SPL 09461 Details

MAS ADI SPL train 09461, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS ADI SPL with number 09461 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 03:15 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 01:15 AM while covering a distance of 1716 Kms at an average speed of 27 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

MAS ADI SPL / 09461 train has stoppages at 27 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS ADI SPL / 09461 at 17 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Solapur Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Panvel, Pune Jn, Vasai Road, Vapi, Adoni, Wadi, Gooty, Renigunta Jn, Guntakal Jn, Raichur, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Gulbarga through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 09461 MAS ADI SPL