Order food on train

Udhna Agra Cantt Sf Special 09051 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Udhna Jn18:3018:3000:0010
3Bharuch Jn19:4819:5000:02163
4Vadodara Jn20:4520:5500:101134
5Godhra Jn22:2822:3000:021208
6Ratlam Jn01:2001:2500:052394
7Bhawani Mandi03:3003:3200:022561
8Kota Jn04:5505:0500:102661
9Sawai Madhopur06:4006:4200:022769
10Gangapur City07:3507:4000:052833
11Hindaun City08:1108:1300:022877
12Bayana Jn09:3809:4000:022910
13Fatehpur Sikri10:3210:3400:022958
14Agra Cantt11:3011:3000:002993

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Udhna Agra Cantt Sf Special 09051 Details

Udhna Agra Cantt Sf Special train 09051, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Udhna Agra Cantt Sf Special with number 09051 runs from Udhna Jn (UDN) at 06:30 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Agra Cantt (AGC) at 11:30 AM while covering a distance of 993 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Udhna Agra Cantt Sf Special / 09051 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Udhna Agra Cantt Sf Special / 09051 at 8 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ratlam Jn, Kota Jn, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Bharuch Jn, Agra Cantt through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 09051 Udhna Agra Cantt Sf Special