Order food on train

Durg Patna Special Via Gaya 08793 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Raipur Jn16:5017:0000:10137
3Bilaspur Jn19:0019:1000:101148
4Champa Jn19:4319:4500:021201
6Jharsuguda Jn22:0522:1000:051352
11Bokaro Stl City05:3005:3500:052737
12Chandrapura Jn06:1306:1500:022753
13Nsc Bose J Gomo06:3006:3500:052770
14Koderma Jn07:4007:4200:022863
15Gaya Jn09:1009:3500:252939
17Patna Jn12:3012:3000:0021032

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Durg Patna Special Via Gaya 08793 Details

Durg Patna Special Via Gaya train 08793, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Durg Patna Special Via Gaya with number 08793 runs from Durg (DURG) at 04:00 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Patna Jn (PNBE) at 12:30 PM while covering a distance of 1032 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Durg Patna Special Via Gaya / 08793 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Durg Patna Special Via Gaya / 08793 at 13 stations namely Gaya Jn, Durg, Jharsuguda Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Raigarh, Rourkela, Patna Jn, Koderma Jn, Ranchi, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Bokaro Stl City, Hatia through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08793 Durg Patna Special Via Gaya