Order food on train

BBSSCEXPSPL 08409 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Khurda Road Jn23:4523:5000:05119
5Srikakulam Road04:2504:2700:022314
6Vizianagram Jn05:2506:3501:102383
12Secunderabad Jn18:3018:3000:0031124

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BBSSCEXPSPL 08409 Details

BBSSCEXPSPL train 08409, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BBSSCEXPSPL with number 08409 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 11:20 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 06:30 PM while covering a distance of 1124 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

BBSSCEXPSPL / 08409 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BBSSCEXPSPL / 08409 at 5 stations namely Secunderabad Jn, Bhubaneswar, Warangal, Brahmapur, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08409 BBSSCEXPSPL