Order food on train

SHM JP AC SPL 08061 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Santragachi Jn20:3420:3600:0215
3Kharagpur Jn22:1022:1500:051112
4Tatanagar Jn00:0500:1000:052246
7Jharsuguda Jn04:2004:2500:052510
9Champa Jn06:2206:2400:022662
10Bilaspur Jn07:4007:5500:152714
11Pendra Road09:3309:3500:022816
12Anuppur Jn10:2510:3000:052867
14Katni Murwara14:1514:2500:1021033
17Bina Malkhedi18:2618:2800:0221290
20Kota Jn01:0001:2500:2531594
21Sawai Madhopur02:5503:2000:2531702
22Bansthali Niwai04:0504:0700:0231768

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SHM JP AC SPL 08061 Details

SHM JP AC SPL train 08061, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 4 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 9 Second AC, 9 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SHM JP AC SPL with number 08061 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 08:20 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at 06:35 AM while covering a distance of 1834 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

SHM JP AC SPL / 08061 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHM JP AC SPL / 08061 at 15 stations namely Katni Murwara, Saugor, Guna, Shahdol, Kota Jn, Kharagpur Jn, Sawai Madhopur, Jharsuguda Jn, Jaipur, Bilaspur Jn, Raigarh, Rourkela, Bina Malkhedi, Tatanagar Jn, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08061 SHM JP AC SPL