Order food on train

Shalimar Gorakhpur Special 08021 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Santragachi Jn22:1522:1700:0215
3Barddhaman Jn23:5023:5500:05198
5Asansol Jn02:1002:2000:102204
6Madhupur Jn03:3503:4000:052286
7Jasidih Jn04:2004:3000:102315
9Kiul Jn07:3807:4000:022412
10Barauni Jn08:5009:1000:202452
11Samastipur Jn10:3510:4000:052502
12Darbhanga Jn11:4011:4500:052540
14Raxaul Jn16:1516:2000:052690
15Narkatiaganj Jn17:2017:2500:052730
17Gorakhpur Jn22:3022:3000:002880

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Shalimar Gorakhpur Special 08021 Details

Shalimar Gorakhpur Special train 08021, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Shalimar Gorakhpur Special with number 08021 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 10:00 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 10:30 PM while covering a distance of 880 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Shalimar Gorakhpur Special / 08021 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shalimar Gorakhpur Special / 08021 at 11 stations namely Gorakhpur Jn, Asansol Jn, Barauni Jn, Barddhaman Jn, Durgapur, Samastipur Jn, Jasidih Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Madhupur Jn, Jhajha, Kiul Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08021 Shalimar Gorakhpur Special