Order food on train

Kakinada Tirupati Special 07431 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kakinada Town21:0021:0000:0010
2Samalkot Jn21:2021:2200:02112
6Vijayawada Jn01:4001:5000:102212
7Tenali Jn02:2302:2500:022243
10Gudur Jn07:0007:0200:022505
11Sri Kalahasti07:4507:4700:022565
12Renigunta Jn08:1808:2000:022589

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kakinada Tirupati Special 07431 Details

Kakinada Tirupati Special train 07431, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 2 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kakinada Tirupati Special with number 07431 runs from Kakinada Town (CCT) at 09:00 PM on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Tirupati (TPTY) at 08:45 AM while covering a distance of 598 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

Kakinada Tirupati Special / 07431 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kakinada Tirupati Special / 07431 at 9 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Ongole, Eluru, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 07431 Kakinada Tirupati Special