Order food on train

Kakinada Kacheguda Special 07426 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kakinada Town18:1018:1000:0010
2Samalkot Jn18:3018:3200:02112
6Vijayawada Jn21:5022:0500:151212
7Guntur Jn23:0023:0500:051243

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kakinada Kacheguda Special 07426 Details

Kakinada Kacheguda Special train 07426, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kakinada Kacheguda Special with number 07426 runs from Kakinada Town (CCT) at 06:10 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at 05:10 AM while covering a distance of 531 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Kakinada Kacheguda Special / 07426 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kakinada Kacheguda Special / 07426 at 6 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Samalkot Jn, Kacheguda, Rajahmundry, Eluru, Guntur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 07426 Kakinada Kacheguda Special