Order food on train

YPR MTM EXP 07212 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yesvantpur Jn14:2014:2000:0010
2Yelhanka Jn14:3814:4000:02113
5Sai P Nilayam17:3317:3500:021154
6Dharmavaram Jn18:2318:2500:021187
12Markapur Road00:4900:5000:012522
14Guntur Jn03:4503:5000:052666
15Vijayawada Jn05:0005:1000:102698
16Gudivada Jn05:5405:5500:012741

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

YPR MTM EXP 07212 Details

YPR MTM EXP train 07212, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train YPR MTM EXP with number 07212 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 02:20 PM on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Machilipatnam (MTM) at 07:05 AM while covering a distance of 778 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

YPR MTM EXP / 07212 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR MTM EXP / 07212 at 5 stations namely Anantapur, Vijayawada Jn, Gooty, Nandyal, Guntur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 07212 YPR MTM EXP