Order food on train

Tirupati Kacheguda Special 07146 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Renigunta Jn17:1517:1700:02110
3Sri Kalahasti17:5617:5800:02133
4Gudur Jn18:5518:5700:02193
8Tenali Jn22:0622:0800:021355
9Vijayawada Jn23:3023:4000:101387
14Kazipet Jn02:4802:5000:022604

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Tirupati Kacheguda Special 07146 Details

Tirupati Kacheguda Special train 07146, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Tirupati Kacheguda Special with number 07146 runs from Tirupati (TPTY) at 05:00 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at 06:30 AM while covering a distance of 741 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Tirupati Kacheguda Special / 07146 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tirupati Kacheguda Special / 07146 at 11 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Warangal, Kazipet Jn, Gudur Jn, Kacheguda, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, Chirala, Ongole, Khammam, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 07146 Tirupati Kacheguda Special