Order food on train

Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Special 06564 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Khurda Road Jn22:3022:3500:05119
5Srikakulam Road02:2802:3000:022314
6Vizianagram Jn03:3003:3200:022383
11Vijayawada Jn10:3010:4500:152794
14Gudur Jn15:0815:1000:0221088
15Renigunta Jn16:2516:3500:1021171
16Katpadi Jn19:0819:1000:0221296

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Special 06564 Details

Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Special train 06564, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Special with number 06564 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 10:00 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Krishnarajapurm (KJM) at 10:50 PM while covering a distance of 1511 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Special / 06564 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Special / 06564 at 13 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Gudur Jn, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06564 Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Special