Order food on train

NCJ MS EXPRESS 06064 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Nagercoil Jn16:1516:1500:0010
4Virudunagar Jn19:5319:5500:021187
5Madurai Jn21:0021:0500:051230
6Dindigul Jn22:0222:0500:031296
8Vridhachalam Jn00:4800:5000:022514
9Villupuram Jn01:5301:5500:022568
11Chennai Egmore04:4004:4000:002727

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NCJ MS EXPRESS 06064 Details

NCJ MS EXPRESS train 06064, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NCJ MS EXPRESS with number 06064 runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at 04:15 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at 04:40 AM while covering a distance of 727 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

NCJ MS EXPRESS / 06064 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NCJ MS EXPRESS / 06064 at 5 stations namely Chengalpattu, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06064 NCJ MS EXPRESS