Order food on train

MGR Chennai Central Ujjain Special 06061 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl20:3020:3000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn21:3821:4000:02168
3Katpadi Jn22:3322:3500:021129
5Salem Jn01:0701:1000:032334
6Erode Jn02:0502:2000:152394
8Coimbatore Jn03:5704:0000:032495
9Palakkad Jn05:1205:1500:032550
13Ernakulam Town08:1508:2000:052697
19Kayankulam Jn10:4810:5000:022812
22Kollam Jn12:0012:0000:002853

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MGR Chennai Central Ujjain Special 06061 Details

MGR Chennai Central Ujjain Special train 06061, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MGR Chennai Central Ujjain Special with number 06061 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 08:30 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Kollam Jn (QLN) at 12:00 PM while covering a distance of 853 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

MGR Chennai Central Ujjain Special / 06061 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MGR Chennai Central Ujjain Special / 06061 at 10 stations namely Salem Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Tiruppur, Thrisur, Aluva, Kottayam through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06061 MGR Chennai Central Ujjain Special