Order food on train

MAS ERS EXP 06005 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Villupuram Jn21:3021:3500:051134
4Vridhachalam Jn22:2322:2500:021189
6Dindigul Jn01:3001:3300:032406
7Madurai Jn02:2502:3000:052469
8Virudunagar Jn03:0803:1000:022512

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS ERS EXP 06005 Details

MAS ERS EXP train 06005, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS ERS EXP with number 06005 runs from Tambaram (TBM) at 07:20 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Tuticorin (TN) at 06:00 AM while covering a distance of 628 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

MAS ERS EXP / 06005 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS ERS EXP / 06005 at 5 stations namely Chengalpattu, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06005 MAS ERS EXP